Minecraft Server List

1.16 Towny Minecraft Servers

Here's the best 1.16 Towny Minecraft Servers we got!
Be sure to check out all 1.16 servers here, as well as all Towny servers here!


1 PURPLE PRISON
PURPLE PRISON Minecraft Server
PURPLE PRISON Server IP: purpleprison.org
Version 1.7 to 1.16
Prison Server
870 Players Online
6 Votes
Online
2 The Cavern Towny
The Cavern Towny Minecraft Server
The Cavern Towny Server IP: mc.thecavern.net:27769
Version 1.7 to 1.16
Towny Server
53 Players Online
175 Votes
Online
3 Moddilla Towny
Moddilla Towny Minecraft Server
Moddilla Towny Server IP: play.moddilla.com
Version 1.16
Towny Server
0 Players Online
59 Votes
Online
4 Soup MC
Soup MC Minecraft Server
Soup MC Server IP: soupmc.online
Version 1.16
Towny Server
1 Player Online
29 Votes
Online
5 BeeScrolls
BeeScrolls Minecraft Server
BeeScrolls Server IP: beescrollsmc.com
Version 1.16
Towny Server
0 Players Online
10 Votes
Online
6 Draybel Survival
No Rating
Draybel Survival Minecraft Server
Draybel Survival Server IP: mc.draybel.net
Version 1.16
Towny Server
6 Players Online
3 Votes
Online
7 Saltivate
No Rating
Saltivate Minecraft Server
Saltivate Server IP: play.saltivate.org
Version 1.16
Towny Server
12 Players Online
1 Votes
Online
8 Crafters Cove
Crafters Cove Minecraft Server
Crafters Cove Server IP: play.crafterscove.us
Version 1.9 to 1.16
Towny Server
33 Players Online
1 Votes
Online
9 Tales of Imperia
Tales of Imperia Minecraft Server
Tales of Imperia Server IP: mc.talesofimperia.com
Version 1.16
Towny Server
7 Players Online
1 Votes
Online
10 AppleRealms
AppleRealms Minecraft Server
AppleRealms Server IP: 51.89.214.130
Version 1.16
Towny Server
0 Players Online
0 Votes
Online
11 Mythic Isles
No Rating
Mythic Isles Minecraft Server
Mythic Isles Server IP: mc.mythicisles.com
Version 1.15 to 1.16
Towny Server
0 Players Online
0 Votes
Online
12 CerealLand
No Rating
CerealLand Minecraft Server
CerealLand Server IP: play.cland.cc
Version 1.12 to 1.16
Towny Server
5 Players Online
0 Votes
Online
13 Icefyre Towny Server
No Rating
Icefyre Towny Server Minecraft Server
Icefyre Towny Server Server IP: icefyretowny.my.pebble.host
Version 1.16
Towny Server
0 Players Online
0 Votes
Online
14 RatedCraft
No Rating
RatedCraft Minecraft Server
RatedCraft Server IP: ratedtowny.mc.gg
Version 1.16
Towny Server
0 Players Online
0 Votes
Online
15 The Bridge
The Bridge Minecraft Server
The Bridge Server IP: thebridge.cf
Version 1.16
Towny Server
3 Players Online
0 Votes
Online
16 SystemSMP
No Rating
SystemSMP Minecraft Server
SystemSMP Server IP: systemchips.net
Version 1.16
Towny Server
5 Players Online
0 Votes
Online
17 Kingdoms United
No Rating
Kingdoms United Minecraft Server
Kingdoms United Server IP: play.kingdomsunited.com
Version 1.16
Towny Server
6 Players Online
0 Votes
Online
18 OhhGee
OhhGee Minecraft Server
OhhGee Server IP: mc.ohhgee.net
Version 1.16
Survival Server
18 Players Online
1012 Votes
Online
19 Complex
Complex Minecraft Server
Complex Server IP: complexmc.org
Version 1.8 to 1.16
Survival Server
23 Players Online
256 Votes
Online
20 Royal Asylum
Royal Asylum Minecraft Server
Royal Asylum Server IP: mc.royalasylum.net
Version 1.16
Prison Server
8 Players Online
173 Votes
Online
21 Disciples Of Osiris
Disciples Of Osiris Minecraft Server
Disciples Of Osiris Server IP: play.disciplesofosiris.net
Version 1.7 to 1.16
Survival Server
29 Players Online
172 Votes
Online
22 Vandaliah MMORPG
Vandaliah MMORPG Minecraft Server
Vandaliah MMORPG Server IP: vandaliah.my.pebble.host
Version 1.16
RPG Server
0 Players Online
15 Votes
Online
23 Iron Towns
Iron Towns Minecraft Server
Iron Towns Server IP: play.irontowns.net
Version 1.16
Survival Server
4 Players Online
6 Votes
Online
24 Vendetta Community Whitelisted
No Rating
Vendetta Community Whitelisted Minecraft Server
Vendetta Community Whitelisted Server IP: 104.238.221.242:25565
Version 1.16
Survival Server
0 Players Online
2 Votes
Online
25 ERISED
No Rating
ERISED Minecraft Server
ERISED Server IP: play.erisedmc.com
Version 1.16
Economy Server
1 Player Online
1 Votes
Online